We deeply respect your privacy.
You can always make your account private, so your information is not visible to others. Simply go to your settings page and change your privacy settings.
Please note that it might take some time for private content to disappear from Google search results. Your content will probably stop displaying in other sites' search results after a short time. Unfortunately we (as well as any other web service) have no control on this.
Please let us know if you can still find those images on Google after a few days.